Never Submit (The Kurtherian Gambit, #15)

Never Submit (The Kurtherian Gambit, #15)
Language English
Goodreads Rating: 4.48
Pages: 320 pages
Published: February 2nd 2017
Series The Kurtherian Gambit #15, Kurtherian Gambit Universe
Category: Science Fiction
Author: Michael Anderle, Kat Lind, Stephen Russell

One Last Hail Mary attack by those on Earth goes awry when the Queen herself shows up with John Grimes along for the ride. Five puppies have plans that surprise everyone. The Queen has a problem, and her closest friends travel to Earth to find her a solution. It's time for an audience with the King of Yoll, and he isn't going to like the outcome. Not one bit. He has a secret he has been hiding, and those sneaky Aliens in space find out what it is, and turn it against him. It's time to release the Queen Bitch for her final clean-up of Kurtherians - This area of the Galaxy will never be the same, again. So grab your favorite drink, recline in your favorite chair or bed or couch, and relax for just a moment or two, because... Bethany Anne is BACK! **Please note, as mentioned in a review, there is flagrantly foul language in these novels.

The main character does not have a problem with cussing, just uninspired cussing. Series includes: Death Becomes Her - The Kurtherian Gambit 01 Queen Bitch - The Kurtherian Gambit 02 Love Lost - The Kurtherian Gambit 03 Bite This - The Kurtherian Gambit 04 Never Forsaken - The Kurtherian Gambit 05 Under My Heel - The Kurtherian Gambit 06 Kneel or Die - The Kurtherian Gambit 07 We Will Build - The Kurtherian Gambit 08 It's Hell To Choose - The Kurtherian Gambit 09 Release The Dogs of War - The Kurtherian Gambit 10 Sued For Peace - The Kurtherian Gambit 11 We Have Contact - The Kurtherian Gambit 12 My Ride is a Bitch - The Kurtherian Gambit 13 Don't Cross This Line - The Kurtherian Gambit 14 Never Submit - The Kurtherian Gambit 15 Never Surrender - The Kurtherian Gambit 16 (Mar 2017) The Dark Messiah (The Second Dark Ages) Book 01 - Michael's Return (12.25.2016) Short Stories Tied in to the Main Series include: You Don't Mess with John's Cousin - Frank Kurns Stories of the UnknownWorld 01 Bitch's Night Out - Frank Kurns Stories of the UnknownWorld 02

2018 Download PDF/ePUB eBook - All rights reserved.